PFLAG // Blog // New Board for 2018-2019

February 1st, 2018 | Posted by PFLAG Nashville

Following our Annual Members’ Meeting (and make-up support meeting from January) held on Tuesday, January 30, 2018, we are proud to announce our new Board of Directors for PFLAG Nashville:



Co-Chair – Kathy Halbrooks

Co-Chair, Treasurer – Michael Reding

Secretary – Megan Shears (previously served as an At-Large Member)


Board Members-At-Large:

Green Daniel

Mike D’Anna

Don Fuson

Linda Latter

Nichole McVeigh (new)

Kawema Orita (new – leader of our Osani Circle meetings)

Rev. Steve Wolf

Vicki Young

Contact Us

24-hr voicemail: 615-208-4528

Join Us on Facebook